Frågeformulär.... kunde inte hålla mig!

Det här är ett frågeformulär jag snodde från en kompis blogg!! :)


RULES
#1) You must fill out EVERY question! No skipping!
#2) Tag five people afterwards.

ARE YOU?

1. Perfect?
Not in the slightest

2. Tall?
Wouldn't mind being taller

3. In your pajamas?
Clothes still intact, but who knows about later...

4. Left handed?
Not that I know of...


LAST:

1. Friend you saw:
My best friends younger brothers girlfriend

2. Talked to on the phone:
Sarah

3. Person to text you:
Best friends younger brothers girlfriend

4. Was today better than yesterday?
Definetly

FAVORITES:

1. Number:
18, the day I was born, the day mom and dad got engaged and got married...

2. Color(s):
Blue, black, white, red.... You get the picture!

3. Fruit:
Pineapple

4. Places:
Home.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS:

Q: What was the first thing you did this morning when you got up?
A: Thought; Shit, I have to clean the house...

Q: Do you have anything bothering you?
A: Nope. Not at the moment

Q: What's the last movie you saw?
A: The Princess and the Frog

Q: Where is the last place you went?
A: The cinema

Q: Do you smile a lot?
A: Yep, I'm one happy sod people keep telling me!

Q: Do you wish upon stars?
A: No, don't believe that it will work.

Q: Are you a friendly person?
A: I try, but the sarcasm shines through. But in most cases, Yes.

Q: Where did you sleep last night?
A: Home

Q: When was the last time you cried?
A: When I argued with my parents.

Q: What was your last thought before going to sleep last night?
A: I really gotta go to bed earlier

Q: Rate life as of right now one being bad ten being great?
A: 8/10.

Q: Does anything hurt right now?
A: No. At least my brain isn't registering any nervimpulses of pain right now.

Q: What's your favorite month?
A: Don't really know. Probably a summer one, because I like the strawberries.

EIGHT EMOTIONS:

1. Are you missing someone right now?
Nope, I'm content

2. Are you happy?
Hmmm.... Yes, I am.

3. Are you sad?
No.

4. Are you bored?
Not really

6. Are you nervous?
No, not yet. But I'll probably be.

8. Are you tired?
No. I'm a night person...

ABOUT YOU:

001. Real name?
Amanda

002. Nicknames?
Manda, Mando, Taggen...

003. Eye color?
Blue-grey

004. Zodiac sign?
Saggitarius

005. Male or female?
Female of course!

008. Slut?
Nope

009. Smart?
Getting there

010. Hair color?
Brown with red undertones

011. Long or short?
Bit over average

013. Sweats or Jeans?
Jeans, definetly jeans.

014. Phone or Camera?
Phone - How do you survive without one?

016. Drink or Smoke?
Both, I think...

020. Tattoos?
Nope, but getting one soon.


FIRSTS:

024. First best friend?
Sophie

025. First crush?
Guy in my elementary class

027. First pet?
Got none

028. First big vacation?
The States. How could it be anyting else...

CURRENTLY:

049. Eating?
Nothing

050. Drinking?
Water

052. I'm about to:
Go to bed

053. Listening to?
The keys of my keyboard as I write this

054. Plans for today?
Sleeping!!

070. Shorter or taller?
Definetly taller. It's so hot!

072. Romantic or spontaneous?
Spontaneous, through and through.

074. Sensitive or loud?
Sensitive

075. Hook-up or relationship?
Relationship

HAVE YOU EVER:

079. Drank bubbles?
Bubbles??

080. Lost glasses/contacts?
No. Don't have any!

081. Ran away from home?
Once.

084. Broken someone's heart?
Yepp. Felt bad about it, but not worse than if I hadn't done it!

085. Been arrested?
At the airport. Metal through security, but I couldn't take of my bra!!! 

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

090. Miracles?
Small miracles - yes.

Where is 91?
In your head?

092. Heaven?
Nope

093. Santa Claus?
Not since I was 4!

094. Love?
Yeah

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:

097. Do you like someone?
No.

099. Do you believe in God?
No, not really.

100. Answered the truth on all questions:
Like I have time to think up i lie to everyone of them


Nu vet ni förhoppningsvis något mer om mig!!!



Amanda

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0